2015 Annual Awards Program

This year’s Annual Awards Program was held on Thursday, October 15, 2015 at 3 p.m. in the Pegasus Ballroom.

Event Photos


Frances Ragsdale from the Center for Success for Women Faculty was honored as USPS Employee of the Year and the A&P Gabor Excellence Award was awarded to Mark Wagenhauser of College of Optics and Photonics. Both were awarded checks for $2,500 and free parking decals.

Click below to see a complete list of 2014-15 award recipients and nominees. 

A&P Years of Service List

USPS Years of Service List

Retiree List

Employee of the Year Nominee

Gabor Nominees

Leadership Spirit Nominees