2014 Annual Awards Program

The 2014 Annual Awards Program was held on Tuesday, August 5, 2014 at 3 p.m. in the CFE Arena.

Event Photos


Jim Sullivan from the Recreation and Wellness Center (SDES) was awarded the USPS Employee of the Year and the A&P Gabor Excellence Award was awarded to Alaina Bernard of Landscape and Natural Resources. Both were awarded checks for $2,500 and free parking decals.


Click below to see a complete list of 2013-14 award recipients and nominees.

A&P Years of Service List

USPS Years of Service List

Retiree List

Employee of the Year Nominees

Gabor Nominees

Leadership Spirit Nominees