2010 Annual Awards Program

This year’s Annual Awards Program was held on Tuesday, August 17, 2010 at 3 p.m. in the CFE Arena.

Event Photos


James McCully from the Nicholson School of Communication was honored as USPS Employee of the Year and the A&P Gabor Excellence Award was awarded to Victoria Brown from the Ombud’s Office. Both were awarded checks for $2,500.

Click below to see a complete list of 2009-10 award recipients and nominees. 

A&P Years of Service List

USPS Years of Service List

Retiree List

Employee of the Year Nominees

Gabor Nominees