2008 Annual Awards Program

This year’s Annual Awards Program was held on Monday, July 28, 2008 at 3 p.m. in the Pegasus Ballroom.

Event Photos


Timothy Newman from Facilities and Safety was honored as USPS Employee of the Year and the A&P Gabor Excellence Award was awarded to Chad Binette from News & Information. Both were awarded checks for $2,500.

Click below to see a complete list of 2007-08 award recipients and nominees. 

A&P Years of Service List

USPS Years of Service List

Retiree List

Employee of the Year Nominees